List of Technical Team for ICSMNR 2018 CONFERENCE

Dr. Joshua N. Edokpayi	University of Venda (Technical Director for the conference)
Dr M Mujuru	University of Limpopo, South Africa
Dr Timothy Dube	University of the Western Cape, South Africa
Dr. Abel Ramelo	The Council for Scientific and Industrial Research, South Africa
Dr. Alayande S	Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile Ife, Nigeria
Dr. Edward Stam	University of Venda, South Africa.
Dr. Gladman Thondhlana	Rhodes University, South Africa
Dr. Khaler	Duquesne University, USA
Dr. Popoola EO	Yaba College of Technology, Lagos, Nigeria
Dr. Thokozani Kanyerere	University of Western Cape, South Africa
Prof Bello OS	Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Nigeria
Prof Christopher Munyati	University of North West, South Africa
Prof Davis Theophilus	University of Nsuka, Nigeria
Prof Elvis Fosso-Kankeu	North West University, South Africa
Prof Livingstone Makondo	Durban University of Technology, South Africa
Prof T Nhiwatiwa	University of Zimbabwe, Zimbabwe
Prof. Beneah Odhiambo	University of Venda
Prof. Peter B. Bikam	Department of Urban and Regional Planning, University of Venda
Prof. Vernon Somerset	The Council for Scientific and Industrial Research, South Africa
Prof. Wilson Gitari	University of Venda, South Africa